I found this sharecash.org in google search and giving a hope that I could earn money from this website. The website mention that everyone can earn around 30 to 60 cents per download by one user. $3 for 10 downloads. Quite cool huh? Mean that, I just need to upload a file to the website and when a user download from the link I can earn at least 30 cents.

I sign up with website and start to upload my first file. Once finish uploading, I try to download the file on my computer. I click on the download link and it popup a new window. As it said this service is NOT AVAILABLE in my area. I was frustrated. Then it show a form and ask me to fill the form. It looks like an advertising page for me that ask me to click on the ads.

I give up! This is not a money making website for everyone. Maybe it is available just for selected area or country only. So, I would advise anyone don’t signup the website because it is not a good money making website. But if you are in the selected area, you can give it a try.

Post to Twitter

Related posts:

Related posts:

  1. How to make money with Shareapic.net
  2. Entrecard.com with new paid advertising program
  3. Do you start cashout your Entrecard credits now?
  4. Get Paid by Blogging is it another scam?
  5. Make Money Online By Scour Search Engine

Tags:



Reader's Comments

  1. Dave | April 22nd, 2009 at 8:50 PM

    haha…new way of scamming i guess. Are they using google ads for this?

    Reply to this comment
  2. Tyler | April 24th, 2009 at 2:41 AM

    Its not a scam, I have used it for 2 months now and it works great.

    The user does not have to fill in the form just the email and then download link appears at the top of the next page.

    Currently only the US/UK/CA are supported, that’s why you saw a not available message.

    Check there forums there is plenty of proof there.

    Reply to this comment
    • Alvin Lim | April 24th, 2009 at 9:04 AM

      @Tyler
      Hi Tyler. They should have mention only US/UK/CA are supported in the mainpage but they didn’t and block registration from other country if the country is not supported.

      In the end, user end up register already and found out it is not working for them. You said the form just need to key-in the email. I wonder why user need to key-in email in order to download the file. This is not a very good way.

      Anyhow, hope you earn more from sharecash.org. Thanks for your comment :)

      Reply to this comment
  3. Shareworld {shareash user} | May 17th, 2009 at 8:47 PM

    Hello guys i have been using this website for a good 2 months now.
    its a new website. and because i am underage in finding an actual job this is an amazing opportunity for youngsters who dont have jobs.
    Here is my video i made to invite people into this great website and a bit of how it works!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u4lryBf6a3g

    trust me its not a scam ive made hundreds off this now.

    Reply to this comment
  4. Tania | May 22nd, 2009 at 3:54 PM

    my sharecash money is qualified to be request now but i don’t know how to do so. can anyone help me? you can email me at taniabailey03@gmail.com

    Reply to this comment
  5. tvoops | May 31st, 2009 at 5:52 PM

    it is just for selected area or country only,fill form then download….you make money…:)

    Reply to this comment
  6. PrOk | June 14th, 2009 at 11:24 PM

    it is not a scam………..

    users are saying that when we click 2 download a page appears saying that this service is not working………..

    others have the same problem tooo……..

    Download the file from sharecash u will find a page appearing which say not availaaable!!!

    dont close it down,wait for some time it will show page where u can download the file………….

    Reply to this comment
  7. Danze | July 7th, 2009 at 7:48 AM

    I’ve been working with ShareCash for a while now, and yeah, I noticed quite a few people are having trouble downloading those files. That’s why I started supplying a link to some sort of howto website along with my download link, which seemed to ramp up the downloads immensely.

    Anyway, if anyone’s interested, this is the site I mentioned:

    http://sharecash-tutorial.blogspot.com

    I must say, the ShareCash website did have it’s little start-up problems, but it’s become a lot better lately. Yesterday I received my first payment, only around $70, but still…

    Reply to this comment
  8. erik | July 14th, 2009 at 9:51 PM

    I’ve tried a few different ones, it seems like sharecash do work but it’s also a bit strange. I wrote up a bit on the different alternatives on http://paidfilesharing.wordpress.com.

    Reply to this comment
  9. Sjimmie | July 24th, 2009 at 11:11 PM

    IMO, ShareCash works great! It’s harder to get your files downloaded than on say, RapidShare, but the reward is well worth it. I did an experiment with a certain download, uploading it to Easy-Share and ShareCash. While the file got around 7,000 downloads on ES and only 900 on SC, those 7,000 made me $7, while the 900 ShareCash downloads made me just over $200. Go figure, I know what I’ll be using from now: ShareCash all the way!

    Reply to this comment
  10. Danzig | July 26th, 2009 at 12:55 AM

    Right now only people from US/UK/CA can fill out the form. But you can join even if you are from another country.

    The problem is just to get people to download your files

    [IMG]http://webber.0fees.net/imgs/signature_gra8.jpg[/IMG]

    Reply to this comment
  11. Willem | August 21st, 2009 at 9:30 PM

    Hey, it worked for me, i just got like 11 bucks even when i'm not in the area!

    Reply to this comment
  12. moonwalker | October 5th, 2009 at 12:53 AM

    May i ask you something??what else media can we upload to generate income,can we upload media from youtube??

    Reply to this comment
  13. cbreceipt | November 2nd, 2009 at 8:35 AM

    You might want to revise your opinion. When the old sharecash was up you just had to press the download button again and you would get another add. Nowadays there’s a new sharecash version, if there’s no ad available you’ll be led to a fake survey, when you’ve filled it out you can download anyway, making your post outdated.

    Reply to this comment
  14. Naruto Addicts | December 15th, 2009 at 2:03 AM

    i use to upload my file to ziddu before but the rate are too low. via, sharecash, i can get more than $10 per day using only some file that i upload a very long time ago..

    sharecash really rock my pocket money !!

    Reply to this comment
  15. Anon | December 19th, 2009 at 12:10 PM

    They spam your e-mail, FYI. That is why they want it, and that is how they make money. They sell it to their advertisers. I used a throwaway e-mail address and the next day it had a dozen spams.

    Reply to this comment

Leave a Comment